Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Princess doesn't move
#1
As mentioned in the title, princess has suddenly started taking so long to move, the game has become unplayable. This problem is recent, and i have not knowingly done anything to cause this, and i have no idea what would fix this, so hopefully somebody else will know what is wrong. i am sorry for not being able to post any more details.


Attached Files
.txt   megameklog.txt (Size: 140.32 KB / Downloads: 5)
Reply
#2
The log looks like it has something to do with buildings.  Can you open a bug report here:

https://github.com/MegaMek/megamek/issues

Please include the log and if you have a save game that as well.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Mekhq doesn't input after action dead properly Bczretribution 5 492 12-17-2017, 03:37 AM
Last Post: Qwertronix
  "Save strategic target list" doesn't work TheVenge 0 180 08-23-2017, 09:54 PM
Last Post: TheVenge
  Teams Roll Initiative Doesn't seem to be working grimlock 2 688 12-21-2014, 11:27 AM
Last Post: Arlith
  Princess Doesn't "Done" At Heat phase of first Round JIMLL565 7 1,587 08-26-2014, 09:28 AM
Last Post: JIMLL565
  Ver 0.38.0 Doesn't like to load non-mech units in scenarios grimlock 1 651 08-22-2014, 02:19 AM
Last Post: BeeRockxs
  NEXT UNIT button doesn't work grimlock 8 1,826 08-26-2013, 07:30 PM
Last Post: grimlock
  AI will not move walker 7 1,858 02-23-2013, 12:39 AM
Last Post: Gardengnome
  Infantry and not being able to move them Ravendreams 4 1,698 10-07-2012, 01:28 PM
Last Post: Ravendreams
  "Deploy" and "Move" buttons greyed out. MattCeb 4 1,338 01-17-2012, 03:36 AM
Last Post: T.S. Hawk

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)