Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Standard Skills Instead of Random
#1
Is it possible to set defaults or easilly hire regular personnel instead of getting a random assortment of green, regular, veteran, and elite? I seem to waste a lot of time manually changing their skill levels.

Thanks
Reply
#2
Nope. Though you might be able to tweak some of it in the Campaign Options menu.

Also a faster way is to give your people a fair bit of xp then use the mass training dialog to make things go a lot faster. Once done, reset the xp to 0.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Pilot skills not forwarding Immelmann 1 473 04-19-2015, 07:24 PM
Last Post: Immelmann
  Weighted random generation (names etc.) in Java Akjosch 4 881 01-16-2015, 08:57 AM
Last Post: Akjosch
  Default Skills Question Davout73 3 843 11-29-2013, 04:49 PM
Last Post: Jayof9s
  changing the way skills are listed mchapman1970 5 995 11-25-2013, 08:33 PM
Last Post: Jayof9s
  Planets and Skills vettie 2 987 08-20-2012, 08:27 PM
Last Post: vettie
  Anybody know how to restrict the firstnames in the random name generator? DaddyHolby 7 2,348 05-22-2012, 10:21 PM
Last Post: DaddyHolby
  Experience Tab/ Skills Tab - Need table Explanation/Clarification moordoom 1 1,540 02-27-2012, 05:17 PM
Last Post: Jayof9s
  Where to change starting Hire skills? AzDraon 2 1,086 12-19-2011, 11:26 PM
Last Post: T.S. Hawk
  Regarding the abilities from ATOW and unofficial skills T.S. Hawk 0 738 12-15-2011, 02:47 PM
Last Post: T.S. Hawk

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)